New Thai AA Big Book

Neeranam

I've been working with Thai alcoholics for many years and they'd always a problem with the God translation in the big book. Now, there's a new translation which is excellent and could help many Thai speaking alcoholics. If you know any problem drinkers, perhaps you could get them a copy.

ข้อมูลภาษาไทย Nationwide Thai Language Thai 099 068 3447; Line ID: aathai56

Hi All. I,ve been doing service for 26 years now, and I am very interested in learning about literature in other countries as I.ve been coming to thailand regularly ovey the past 10 years, My request is Could someone send me the Thai 12 steps and 12 traditions , But translated into english as I cant read thai,  ( Also, How much does it cost to buy in Thailand ) much appreciated, Thanks Friend of Bill W.s, Steve Mc

On 10/7/2017 at 4:12 PM, SteveMack said:

Hi All. I,ve been doing service for 26 years now, and I am very interested in learning about literature in other countries as I.ve been coming to thailand regularly ovey the past 10 years, My request is Could someone send me the Thai 12 steps and 12 traditions , But translated into english as I cant read thai,  ( Also, How much does it cost to buy in Thailand ) much appreciated, Thanks Friend of Bill W.s, Steve Mc

You want the Thai version translated into English??? I work as a translator, would be rather expensive to translate. 

5 hours ago, MrPatrickThai said:

You want the Thai version translated into English??? I work as a translator, would be rather expensive to translate.