What Is This Documents?

Hello,

I just get my Non-B visa(teaching) 2 weeks ago. Now I have to apply for Teaching License. My agency just sent me this documents today? What is the documents? I asked one of teacher from school as she said "this documents teaching without teaching license"? 

36301757_402813296889404_4308798340528603136_n.jpg

36378362_402813306889403_3773987333498470400_n.jpg

36444132_402813323556068_1323872146564317184_n.jpg

8 minutes ago, BEVUP said:

Sounds about right

I'm wandering if you have a work permit, because it's looking like you haven't gone through the Government process of getting a Teachers Lisc. 

So do u think this documents because of something going wrong? Why my agency not apply Teaching license but sent kinda document then?

10 minutes ago, sananeamk0715 said:

So do u think this documents because of something going wrong? Why my agency not apply Teaching license but sent kinda document then?

I'm no expert so will leave it to them

But from what I've read it is quite a process & have you been required to get a police clearance which is needed

In order to teach at a school (not a language center) in Thailand you must have either a Teacher's License or a waiver that will allow you to teach for 2 years without a Teacher's License.

You need a BEd or an MEd or a BA/BS + a one year certificate (PGCEi or Grad. Diploma in Teaching) or be a currently licensed teacher in your home country to get a Teacher's License.

Since most foreigners teaching in Thailand just have a BA/BS, most teachers are using the waivers.  The requirements for a waiver are listed on pages 2 & 3 of the pictures you posted:

1.  Copies of your BA/BS certified by your embassy along with a transcript.  (If your degree is not printed in English, you will probably need an official translation).

2.  A copy of your passport with a Non-immigrant B Visa that has at least 30 days validity left.