Landlady says I owe her money for damage to condo in Phuket

This is in Phuket.

I stayed in a Condo for about a year and a half. I am a teacher here so I live here. I recently moved to a location closer to school. When I moved out, there were some things that needed to be fixed. I acknowledged that and told the landlady to keep the 10,000 baht deposit for that purpose. That was more than I think the fixing costs actually were, but I didn't feel like arguing about it and was hoping it would just be let go.

Problem is, in addition to the real things that needed fixing she also made up a few things. For example, the lock was completely fine when I left, and she sends a picture of the metal cover knocked off. Wasn't like that when I left, and supposedly fixing that little cosmetic thing is 800 baht.

The prices for other things, like a new coat of paint for a small area, seems really exaggerated as well. 3000 baht to paint the (tiny) kitchen.

The little plastic door in the refrigerator needed to be replaced, but she wants to charge me for an entirely new fridge (5,000-6,000 baht). The thing works fine. That seems a bit crazy, but I suppose I would be willing to buy a new one if legally that was required. However, I would insist on getting the old one since I am effectively buying it.

Long story short, she says I owe 19,000 baht, approximately, (9,000 if you subtract the deposit). The problem is that I have repeatedly told her that actual official receipts for all this stuff would be needed or I wouldn't even consider the requests. And of course, even with receipts I would depute several of the things she claims I broke, because I didn't break them. The only thing she sent me was a piece of paper on which she wrote presumably made up numbers. Ya, that isn't going to work.