Where can I buy windows 10 pro activation ?

n210mp

Could anyone direct me to a safe site for the purchase of win 10 pro activation key please?

I understand that these keys will only work in a new and fresh download of the OS?

I have been using win 10 pro on my PC which was activated but is now telling me that I need to activate Window 

Thank for your help

I can only hazard a guess KB but I had been using the Microsoft toolkit for many years without any problem and also KMspico which I think works on the basis that your OS is part of a large group that can access activation through being part of that groups system.

In the event it is not possible for me to install KMspico (an error code comes up from MS) or download Microsoft toolkit either, henc the post from me where to buy a Win 10 Pro activation key

1 hour ago, muratremix said:

buy from reputable sellers

I bought my W10 Pro license from a German dealer with a proper company registration, tax ID etc. Paid with German CC.

Paid a bit more for that (11.99 EUR ~ 13.60 USD).

Works flawlessly since months.

2 hours ago, n210mp said:

In the event it is not possible for me to install KMspico (an error code comes up from MS) or download Microsoft toolkit either, henc the post from me where to buy a Win 10 Pro activation key

KMspico, I know it; it's  illegal, works a few months and  when you ask for help on computer forums and they see that you use KMspico, they refuse to help you

just buy a legal key on EBay, as said above, equivalent of 200 bahts ( I bought my key 5.43 euros last year ) 

13 hours ago, chrisinth said:

Thanks for the info will give it a try chris

I had an version of Windows 10 Pro installed that was activated by something that finally failed with repeated notices from MS about illegal copy.