Pizza Winner

Nyezhov

Because I am am old, fat, a, native New Yawka and world traveled, I am a Pizza Expert.

After careful consideration, and eating at many, the winner is Gallery Pizza for the Best Pizza in Bkk. Delivery to 4am. Line ordering. Thin, yet perfectly done;  supple, yet chewy crust. Sauce with the correct level of piquancy applied in correct portion. Real Cheese. Real pepperoni correctly arranged in the correct amounts. Fairly priced. Perfectly done. A true vintage style NYC style Pizza.

I would give 2nd place to Vesuvio. 3rd place tie to Pala and Pomodoro. Those are inferior styled Euro Pizzas though, although good.

I havent found Chicagos, which is OK because same are an abomination.

Sadly, I can no longer eat pizza due to gall bladder sludge. Feels like a heart attack.

At the risk of going off topic, I recommend a steak and onion pie from Bertoldo's Bakery in the city of Griffith, NSW, Australia. Strong Italian culture there. Again sadly, they don't deliver.

6 minutes ago, Lacessit said:

Sadly, I can no longer eat pizza due to gall bladder sludge. Feels like a heart attack.

At the risk of going off topic, I recommend a steak and onion pie from Bertoldo's Bakery in the city of Griffith, NSW, Australia. Strong Italian culture there. Again sadly, they don't deliver.

Dude now why would you flaunt a real Western pie in front of me? 

I sympathize, my Granny had a clogged gall bladder and she said it was so painful she wished she had never stuffed her face with all sorts of bad foods till she became a fat lardass and clogged the green machine up.

6 minutes ago, Nyezhov said:

Dude now why would you flaunt a real Western pie in front of me? 

I sympathize, my Granny had a clogged gall bladder and she said it was so painful she wished she had never stuffed her face with all sorts of bad foods till she became a fat lardass and clogged the green machine up.