Bangkok Airways no longer acceting Debit Cards Online, Have to pay at 7-11 with code

Pilotman, lets be reasonable I have over 10,000 accrued bonus flyer points on them. You always have a SA remark for any point you don't like, please do not respond to any of my posts anymore unless they are supportive or informative. If you are really are a professional pilot tell me the formula to figure out 8 degrees required for climbout on a departure, and tell it to us all now, not after you have researched it for a few hours.

On a SID at Aspen for example it requires an 8% climb capability. I am not trying to be angry or mean but if you purport to be "Pilotman" then get with it as I am a retired ATPL Commercial pilot.

Just please try to be polite here, as most are just making simple comments and asking for simple solutions.

Moderators please join in

17 hours ago, elephant45 said:

On a SID at Aspen for example it requires an 8% climb capability. I am not trying to be angry or mean but if you purport to be "Pilotman" then get with it as I am a retired ATPL Commercial pilot.

Just please try to be polite here, as most are just making simple comments and asking for simple solutions.

Moderators please join in

Pilotman is simply his name on this forum, it does not necessarily mean he actally is a pilot, same as yours does not mean you have big ears and a trunk.    LOL

Capture.JPG.1ec9bea5e8914b6f85c52694ee2cca22.JPGUmmm…………. 

I booked and paid for an AirAsia flight with my BB debit card on Wednesday night at 7.30pm for a flight to Bangkok the following morning. The only option for payment is by card as all other options require a period of over 24 hours before departure.

My debit card is visa verified so no problem and also I'm a BIG member.

With Bkk Airways, can you pay with online [Thai] banking?  Either from desktop or mobile apps?  If so, which banks do they support?