Clarifying Requirements: WORK PERMIT (etc) proving Financial Status

I live in Phuket and have been on a marriage visa for many years. This year for a change, I would like to use the Work Permit method to show my Financial Status. As I have never done that before, I am a bit nervous, because I know the regulations are often changing.

I don't want any surprises, so if it looks like too difficult, then I will try to instead, to somehow find the 400,000 THB for keeping in my bank. (Normally that would be super easy for me, but the wifey and I just bought and renovated a house for 5+++ million THB, thus our cash is a bit low)!

Accordingly, I would like to clarify now, about the requirements with our Thai Visa community. Now, while I still have time to decide the best route. In my quest to do so, first I visited the immigration office and they told me the requirements are as follows:

image.png.ae00c1c006427e5b282d27931e496a71.png

image.png.fbc76e6695fc1950814e3678b141f093.png

So here are my questions:

1. If anyone has further advice or insight on additional (up-to-date or worst-case) requirements, or can suggest any "things to watch out for" please let me know?

2. For example, I just noticed that the requirements written in Thai have AT LEAST one additional item MORE than the English requirements I was given at the Immigration Office. Surprise surprise!
    2A. A quick Google Translation seemed to mention something about: photos of the worker at the workplace??

2B. Maybe such photos are NOT an item they tend to require these days (as it is not written in the English requirements)??

3. Also please, if you can share any additional details about the certificate of income more than 40,000 THB? Is that like a pay slip or just a document from the employer or something? (Google translation said it should be from <2 months, I think).