VPN that works with Netflix Thailand

J9292983

I’ve currently got Netflix and when I went to Thailand I was impressed with the selection, plus most of the movies have Thai subs which is great for my Thai wife.

that being said when I returned home i am unable to find a VPN that works with Netflix Thailand without it giving you the proxy error.

anyone have any recommendations for a VPN service that works with Thailand Netflix 

3 minutes ago, wgdanson said:

Why do you need a VPN for Thailand Netflix, does a subscription not do?

He is back in his home country, and was happy with the selections available when he was here. So he wants to access the Thai NetFlix library back home.

7 minutes ago, wgdanson said:

Why do you need a VPN for Thailand Netflix, does a subscription not do?

I have a subscription, but i live in Australia and when I’m here I get the Australian version of Netflix. 

The thai version of Netflix has better shows and has there content with Thai subs (for my Thai wife). The Aussie version only has English and Chinese subs

6 minutes ago, Thomas J said:

I use Nord and have no problems accessing Netflix. 

Nord didn’t work for me. It loaded up the US version of Netflix when I used it. 

You appeared to have asked a very confusing question until it dawned on me that you want to watch Thai Netflix from outside the country. (thanks @timendres)

I would think it is highly unlikely that you could find a VPM which works that way round. VPNs are primarily set up to enable viewers from the developing countries to view the developed country's TV and movies, not the other way round.

The comparatively small customer base would not, I would think, make it worthwhile.

I’ve currently got Netflix and when I went to Thailand I was impressed with the selection, plus most of the movies have Thai subs which is great for my Thai wife.