electricity meter and CB, please settle

ilikethai

I'm not an electrician but the local pros are many times wrong.  Anyway, did a 9 hr travel to a friend's place and trying to help with his rewire for his house and a small shop but instead we decided to hire a local.  got into a heated argument with a "pro" electrician.  Anyway here is the current house set up and the pro said it's fine and wouldn't want to redo it:

3/9 meter 220v---> av25 7s/1.7mm 0.6/1kv (assuming this is the size?) black aluminum wire------->connected to a metal clamp and into a copper 4mm size------->into Voltage stabilizer with 50a builtin breaker, earthed----------> then out into 2.5mm copper size into a 60a MCB black very old looking square breaker-------> out to 2 sockets (outlets) 1.5mm wire size combine with 4 lights--------> (from 60a MCB) 2.5mm wire to kitchen socket and 2 pairs of lights (1 switch control 2 lights)--------->(from 60a MCB) 2.5mm wire to 30a CB dedicated for water heater then it taps out into another 30a CB for the fridge and sockets------->(from 60a MCB) to 30a with 2.5mm copper wire into a socket combined with 3 lights then taps out into another 30a with 1.5mm (yes) copper wire solely for AC 10,000btu

the shop:

5/15 meter 220v ------>straight from the meter with 2.5mm copper wire into 30a CB for 4 lights low wattage, 1 fan, 1 socket------>tap out to 30a CB with 2.5mm copper wire for 4 lights, 1 fan, 1 socket------>straight from meter with 4mm copper wire into 30a CB for a med size 2 doors beverage showcase cooler (it says 5.6amp on the inside spec sticker but I don't think it's that much or I'm wrong) and earthed the cooler with copper rod with 2.5mm copper wire.