Christmas Eve/Day dinner in southern Phuket (2019)

oldcpu

I am looking for a place to go for a Christmas dinner - either Christmas Eve or Christmas Day, in southern Phuket.  Hence I am looking for suggestions. 

I have researched this a bit (as noted below) but I would be happy to learn of other less expensive options for a 'traditional' Christmas meal (Canadian or American or English style meal).

I am new to Phuket (only been here since May this year) and I live in far south of Phuket (Kao Khad beach area) and hence I prefer a place in either Cape Panwa area, Rawaii, Chalong, or Phuket Town. Outside possibilities would be Kata or Karon but no further north.  My research suggests that eliminates about 80% of the possible places to go to.  Places I have considered are:

• AoYon Beach - Cove Restaurant - Christmas Eve/Day (?) - about 1900 THB/person
  • Panwa Pullman Hotel - Christmas Eve - about 1500++ THB/person, but unclear to me if that includes a meal or if it is just a celebration
  • Panwa Area, Crown Plaza Hotel  - Christmas Eve - about 1990 THB/person
  • Chalong, Greenman Pub, - Christmas Eve/Day - about 2150 THB/person
  • Rawaii - Fresco Kitchen and Deli - Christmas Eve about 1990 THB/person
  • Rawaii - Serenity Report - Christmas Eve - 2200 THB/person
  • Kata Rocks - Christmas Eve (?) - 3600 THB/person
  • Kata - Two Chefs - Christmas Eve - 1250 THB/person (two sittings one at 6pm and one at 9pm)
  • Kata Noi - Implana Private Villas - Christmas Eve - 5,990++ THB/couple
  • SIS Kata - Christmas Day buffet (6pm-10pm) - 850 THB/person
  • Karon Novotel - Joe Kool's Poolside Restaurant - Christmas Eve - 2,999 THB/person
  • Karon, Hilton Arcadia Resort - Christmas Eve - 2800++ THB/person
  • Karon, Movenpick, El Gauche - Christmas Eve - 1599 THB/person, or 3,098 THB/person or 3,999 THB/person (menu dependent)