Prostate-medicin in Thailand

glegolo

I have problem in peeing, which about 50% of all over 60 years of age have... I really should like to have the support of Sheryl in this.... Do you happens to know about this stuff??

I have checked PSA several times and it is just fine..... I am bicycling about 40-50 kilometer each day, so maybe that is giving me a pressure on my

"Ureter"?????

I am not sure at all cause I am no doctor, but I did read earlier that these medicines many times can affect the bloodpressure. Yes I am taking bloodpressure-medicin as well.....

May I ask you much kindly if you could inform me how to deal with this, hospital or just a clinik???

Thank you,

Glegolo

Edited by glegolo

Depends on the medicines used. There are a variety of possible side effects, and different people are affected in different ways. My father has suffered quite badly from these meds, tiredness, upset stomach, amongst others. For some of the meds the adverse effect could be erectile dysfunction, so if you are married and still enjoying a sex life, this is worth remembering. 

I started suffering a few years ago but have not started on medicines as yet as it is not too serious at the moment. I am only 57. I have been using different supplements which have worked to a reasonable extent. However, ultimately I will have to go over to the meds or have surgery. Because of my father's experience (and I do seem to suffer from the same side effects as him with other stuff), I will probably opt for surgery, TURP or Rezum.      

5 minutes ago, BritManToo said:

Get yourself a split bicycle seat, about 400bht on lazada.

https://www.lazada.co.th/products/prologue-adamo-bike-saddles-seat-cycling-saddle-with-round-rail-ism-seat-parts-i313790786-s570952462.html

I take Doxazosin 5mg/day to help with the weeing, it also reduces my blood pressure to about 95/65 as side effect.

Not sure what happens if you're already taking BP medication, you'd need to see a doctor.