Change of Dentist

sharktooth

I have been going to Grace for years but these days they can’t be bothered answering emails or the phone... and eventually, appointments are weeks away.

ayway, could you give your recommendations for alternative please. I’m a bit of a pussy when it comes to Dentists mind, due to the trauma of working class dentists in dark 1970’s Scotland.

cheers

"LDC Dental" is a proper organized clinic, they are responsive and their appointment system works quite well.

They work with a variety of doctors, who also work at other clinics. My girlfriend got her braces there, she researched which orthodontist is supposed to be good and then choose her. I can't give a recommendation for a specific dentist, but in case you don't like one, it should be no problem to request another on your next visit.

They are on the pricey side.

I've been using Grace for over ten years and they have been outstanding for me. I have never had an unanswered phone or e-mail or appointments more than a week or so away. Emergency pain dealt with usually same day. I had a lot of work done in 2019 (probably 15 total appointments) and was very satisfied.

10 minutes ago, lexilis said:

I've been using Grace for over ten years and they have been outstanding for me. I have never had an unanswered phone or e-mail or appointments more than a week or so away. Emergency pain dealt with usually same day. I had a lot of work done in 2019 (probably 15 total appointments) and was very satisfied.

OP was not asking for reviews of the same place but alternatives

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

5 hours ago, sharktooth said:

I have been going to Grace for years but these days they can’t be bothered answering emails or the phone... and eventually, appointments are weeks away.