Bundesliga

RickG16

50 minutes ago, RickG16 said:

Tribalfusion... You don't happen to have lived on Koh Phangan do you? Recognise that name.

I've never been there, I've been using this name for about 16 years on forums and usernames. I came up with it from tribal house music around 2003/2004 that Steve Lawler use to play.

I'll go with RB Leipzig, everyone hates them in Germany 555

3 minutes ago, mrbojangles said:

I'm going to be supporting Bayer Leverkusen. They are a team I have followed for......erm.........about 3 days now. I hope we stuff Werder Bremen. We've always hated them. I think ???? 

I think I'm a Dortmund man. Since they will be becoming our feeder club soon... hopefully.

Just now, tribalfusion001 said:

I've never been there, I've been using this name for about 16 years on forums and usernames. I came up with it from tribal house music around 2003/2004 that Steve Lawler use to play.

I'll go with RB Leipzig, everyone hates them in Germany 555

Ah no worries... yeah this guy also DJs tribal house (so do I on occasion).

Leipzig are decent these days.... good choice 

44 minutes ago, RickG16 said:

Ah no worries... yeah this guy also DJs tribal house (so do I on occasion).

Leipzig are decent these days.... good choice 

I use to have decks, but now Pioneer controller mixer and laptop. I'm what you would call a "bedroom legend" 555

I'm more techno and progressive house thesedays, with some old skool late 90's euphoric trance thrown in.

• Like 1

3 hours ago, RickG16 said:

Assuming it does restart..... who will be watching? Which team will you follow / support? And which players to look out for?

Dortmund for me. Have always been my favourite German side, even before JK. Similarities between The Kop and Yellow Wall I guess. Also I watch out for Hertha Berlin and Stuttgart (B2) due to LFC loanees.

• Like 1

BVB v Schalke 04 on Fox Sports 2 at 20:30 Thai time on Saturday. 

Eintracht Frankfurt v Borussia MG at 23:30 Saturday