Finding a Teaching Post (not a newbie).

I am a TEFL teacher with 27 years' experience, although I reached the big 6-0 a couple of years ago. I have two masters' (one MBA) and a range of other tickets. I taught at a very famous university in Bkk for 6 years and was an IELTS examiner a while back. I am CEFR trained, a trainer for Business English teachers (Certified) and was, thanks to my original career, a teacher of Medical English also. I live in Bkk, but I have taught TEFL in Spain and BA BA/NVQ at a London university. I am Native UK.

Now I find myself teaching IELTS and TOEIC to a handful of private clients, although I am experienced enough to be a DOS or a TTrainer. I have been offered two headships in Asia, but was unable to pursue these options when they were open.

My intention here is not to find a job directly (although interesting avenues would be explored).

The point of writing to this forum is to find out the procedure for applying for one of these "10,000 jobs" for experienced people (as teacher. mentor, trainer etc.) about which we hear so much.

I am familiar with Ajarn.com, Dave's, the FB groups (and so on) although where or how does the government advertise training jobs or senior posts (I have a 730 cert for Adult Teaching but no QTS or similar)?

Some time ago, I was under the impression that the BC had taken on this recruiting task, but since that time, I have been led to believe that the BC effort was incompletely fulfilled (perhaps due to reasons beyond its control).

Any advice appreciated. Part-time work or work involving travel would be considered. I have had no symptoms of Covid during this recent period.

Te repeat, I am not using this forum as a job board. My problem is that I cannot find where I should apply for these senior posts that the government would like to fill.

Best

PaulEddy