Scotch Bonnnet leaves falling off

I'm new to growing chillies, and I brought back some Scotch Bonnet seeds from the UK on my last visit for fun, also as it's my favourite hot chilli pepper. They took ages to germinate, but over the last month or six weeks they've shot up. They look quite healthy, but now the lower leaves have started to turn yellow and blotchy, die and fall off. I'm worried that will spread to all the leaves. I can't see any insects on the leaves, and it looks more like it might be a fungal problem to me, though as I said at the start I'm no expert. Does anybody with experience of growing chillies in Thailand, especially foreign varieties like the Scotch Bonnet, know what the problem is and what I should do about it? Thanks for any help.

IMG20200627160059.thumb.jpg.98752afaeb6ef003db2678f6071306ff.jpg

IMG20200627160111.thumb.jpg.107c224267c14249a49c54a75fb7bbd6.jpg

IMG20200627160051.thumb.jpg.5db6c480758eb71e7aff6264c4862d2e.jpg

IMG20200627160116.thumb.jpg.28d17f49a5b0b72fe6d23b2241aacb1b.jpg

Edited by Guderian

2 minutes ago, SVC Porter said:

This is usually a sign of nutrient deficiency.  Try a little nitrogen rich fertiliser and see what happens.

https://www.thechilliking.com/chilli-plants-turning-yellow-how-to-resolve/

Not a bad site for info.

HTH

Thanks, that might be it, but then the $64 question is where to get such feed in Thailand? I've tried to buy general fertilisers before in the garden shops in Pattaya but if they have anything at all it's usually some exotic product intended for farms rather than plant pots. I've looked on Lazada, and urea pellets seem to be all that I can find. Do you think these would do the job?

https://www.lazada.co.th/products/900-46-0-0-i268794431-s421000653.html?spm=a2o4m.searchlist.list.3.2b463dea2YHgnV&search=1