90 day report

I've been doing online 90 day reports for several years, with only minor issues.

I have my next reporting date as 2 November 2020. For some reason now, after trying to do an online report yesterday and today, I get a note on entering my basic data that I presumably have to go to Immigration - For further information regarding The 90-day Notification Report Service, please contact the Immigration Branch Office in your residence area. This is inconvenient - I wonder why out of the blue I can no longer do it online.

Could this be due to my new extension of stay issued last month?

That message means your record could no be found. That message sometimes comes up when the system cannot access the database it checks. 

Sometimes you can click OK on message that takes you back to your application, then enter the new captcha, click submit and it will work.

A good test would be to go on the site and click check the status of your application to see if you can access your record.

3 minutes ago, Johnny Rotten said:

Thanks, Ubon Joe.

I checked - not working. Will have to go into Immigration.

You still have plenty of time to do the report. Try again in a day or so. You can to the report online up to the day your report is due.

I just went on the site and now have approved report for the first time ever. Always got the popup message before due to an old entry and a new passport,

I was so shocked that I didn't know what to do at first. Completed page 2 and did submit and got instant approval. Saved both the pending and the new report receipt that I will print out later to put in my passport.

1 hour ago, Johnny Rotten said:

I've been doing online 90 day reports for several years, with only minor issues.