I've been doing online 90 day reports for several years, with only minor issues.

I have my next reporting date as 2 November 2020. For some reason now, after trying to do an online report yesterday and today, I get a note on entering my basic data that I presumably have to go to Immigration - For further information regarding The 90-day Notification Report Service, please contact the Immigration Branch Office in your residence area. This is inconvenient - I wonder why out of the blue I can no longer do it online.

Could this be due to my new extension of stay issued last month?

3 minutes ago, Johnny Rotten said:

Thanks, Ubon Joe.

I checked - not working. Will have to go into Immigration.

You still have plenty of time to do the report. Try again in a day or so. You can to the report online up to the day your report is due.

2 minutes ago, ubonjoe said:

You still have plenty of time to do the report. Try again in a day or so. You can to the report online up to the day your report is due.

Thanks, Ubonjoe, will try a few more times.

I just went on the site and now have approved report for the first time ever. Always got the popup message before due to an old entry and a new passport,

I was so shocked that I didn't know what to do at first. Completed page 2 and did submit and got instant approval. Saved both the pending and the new report receipt that I will print out later to put in my passport.

• Like 1
1 hour ago, Johnny Rotten said:

I've been doing online 90 day reports for several years, with only minor issues.

I have my next reporting date as 2 November 2020. For some reason now, after trying to do an online report yesterday and today, I get a note on entering my basic data that I presumably have to go to Immigration - For further information regarding The 90-day Notification Report Service, please contact the Immigration Branch Office in your residence area. This is inconvenient - I wonder why out of the blue I can no longer do it online.