Ganja Noodles and "Happy" Kapow on the menu when foreign tourists return

webfact

1 hour ago, webfact said:

The flowers, buds and leaves on the buds that contain the drug that makes you high are still illegal as well as the seeds.

I'm no plant scientist, but doesn't one need seeds to grow pot plants? Having said that,  I know the commercial growers in Colorado grow pot with cuttings but initially they needed at least one seed. And how does one grow this plant that only produces the legal fan leaves? 

• Haha 2

4 minutes ago, George Bowman said:

I'm no plant scientist, but doesn't one need seeds to grow pot plants? Having said that,  I know the commercial growers in Colorado grow pot with cuttings but initially they needed at least one seed. And how does one grow this plant that only produces the legal fan leaves? 

don't let it flower 

EDIT ... unless its an autoflower (bred) ... the flowering relies on the photoperiod

Edited by CraigInBangkok
  • Thanks 2

1 hour ago, Liverpoolfan said:

Yeah, and the minute you step foot outside the restaurant you are greeted by 4 members of the RTP, equipped with a drugs test kit and a tub for urine.

'You ganja, my friend?' ???? 

How many bowls of noodles you going to eat, 25 or more, 50 cookies? Even then it'd be lucky to register. They are just making money out of the bits that are worthless!????

Edited by PatOngo
  • Like 2

2 hours ago, John Drake said:

What happens when they arrest you and do a blood test after dinner?

Get a prescription, I do every 3 months , I bring police station and the y accept in Korat 200baht at Clinic near Don Muang Airport  , Beautiful Clinic and Staff I have terrible Insomnia, right away give me snd I get CBD oil 

• Haha 1

2 hours ago, PatOngo said:

How many bowls of noodles you going to eat, 25 or more, 50 cookies? Even then it'd be lucky to register. They are just making money out of the bits that are worthless!????