So this is it?

ezzra

So is this how beloved TVF website going to be from now on? the right hand pane featuring days old posts showing they have just now posted while

new posts are nowhere to be found? is no one there who can see that this site become unusable any longer and the 'fixing and updating' caused more damage to what it used to be?...

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

7 hours ago, ezzra said:

So is this how beloved TVF website going to be from now on?

Obviously still up dating I'm no computer expert but as least I see that it's taking time.

Could you do any better I wouldn't know where to start never mind finish. ????

• Like 1

I can't say that I see that much difference.  The right hand panel doesn't bother me, the graphics are fine and the website seems to work as it always has. I'm not sure that others are not just being hyper critical?   

• Like 2
  • Confused 1

Is it correct World News forum has been closed due to management decision to concentrate on Thai topics? For me Thai News forum is also not accessible, has this forum also been closed down?

Edited by simple1

• 2 weeks later...
4 hours ago, thaibeachlovers said:

Long ago when I joined TVF there were many interesting topics started about such Thaicentric things as night life and ladyboys etc. In recent years they appear to no longer be a subject suitable to post on TVF, though when one does get posted it generates a lot of replies, which indicates to me that such things are still of interest.

I have my theories as to why they no longer appear, but better not post them.

The old hands here have had enough of the ladyboy threads and there are not enough new users to keep those threads alive. Hence the need for new users, see also the other topic about this.

Either TVF needs to attract new users, or it needs to scale down and go back to a Thai Visa information site. At the moment it seems to be heading the way of the latter, although I think unintentionally.

• Like 2