Some advice needed for a noob

I'm a complete noob with regards to solar panels. Maybe you can help me in suggesting some directions in the decision process. Thank you very much for your contribution.

First, not a big consumption of energy, bill is not higher than 400-500 baht per month. Let's say 4kw per day. Biggest consumer during the day is induction stove 2.2kw, rice cooker 0.8kw and a fridge and water pump. Try to use AC as little as possible. To make the house more comfortable, I want to install roof exhaust fans that will run on free solar electricity during the day. Purpose of a solar installation is self consumption during the day and for the future [when batteries are much cheaper], to store some of the free electricity for evening use and use that to run ACs on stored solar electricity. Not so interested in ROI, UPS or backup scenarios.

Here are my questions:

1) for the future I would like to add batteries, so I am thinking of a hybrid inverter. On the other hand, hybrid inverters have to work 24x7 compared to grid-tied [with zero export or limiter]. Anyone knows life expectancy of hybrid vs grid-tie at ambient of 30C? Hybrid also need bigger sizing to cater for my high kitchen load [~ 5kW], while grid-tie only need to cater for the PV load, which would typically be around 1.5kW for a 4kw day consumption.  Any recommendation which direction I need to go? 5kW hybrid which I probably will need to replace more often than a 2-3kW grid-tie?

2) my pitched roof is oriented east-west, so some shading between morning and afternoon sun. I don't trust micro-inverters  for Thailand due to the heat on the roof [70C], so I'm looking for string inverters that support 2 strings, for each side of the pitched roof. In the beginning I want to generate 1.5kW and later extend it to 3-5kW. Any recommendation for such an inverter, or just put everything on 1 string where most of the sun will shine [west side in afternoon]?