Is online 90days report currently available?

Ladies and gentlemen, 

I am writing to forward my query related to the above topic.

Today, I have tried it at this URL https://extranet.immigration.go.th/fn90online/online/tm47/TM47Action.do?cmd=acceptTerm 

However, I couldn't  get any reference number which is supposed to be issued on the spot.

I entered every personal detail correctly.

But after I pressed the submit button, nothing turns out.

All I could see was the blank white pages.

I tried at 2 separate locations: At home and a internet shop.

But same results.

I have been on retirement visa(O) for years in Chiang Mai.

And I have always done my 90days report in person previously.

This is my first time to do it online.

Can anyone please advise me the above URL is still valid, or there is something else?

I appreciate your advices.

black tabby

Yes, the URL is valid, worked yesterday (when I checked my on-line application at CW which was approved with a note  'please add your room number next time'). Right now it is also working. 'Normally' if you get can get to the third page -where there is a summary of data before you submit- it is OK. Maybe the fact that there is no previous on-line report confuses the system and data probably have to be added manually? No good advice but suggest giving them a call and explaining the situation.

• Like 2

3 hours ago, cormanr7 said:

Yes, the URL is valid, worked yesterday (when I checked my on-line application at CW which was approved with a note  'please add your room number next time'). Right now it is also working. 'Normally' if you get can get to the third page -where there is a summary of data before you submit- it is OK. Maybe the fact that there is no previous on-line report confuses the system and data probably have to be added manually? No good advice but suggest giving them a call and explaining the situation.

Hello, Cormanar7,

Thank you for your kind advice.