Jomtien, Pattaya - Douplex Apartment Units 65 Sqm Suan Sawarn In Foreign Ownership To Sell!

Hi my name is Peter,

I am in and out of Thailand since many years and I have been renting apartments here for 3 years now. I am working in Asia and Thailand is my base during projects. October last year I have been looking for a new place as my landlord planned to sell his apartment. During my search for an apartment to rent I saw some pictures of Suan Sawarn and I visited the showroom. I have bought instantly one of the last units in foreign ownership at that time!!!

• I loved the design!
  • Loft like 5 meter ceiling height in the living room dining and kitchen area separated from the living area with the stair and space for an office space upstairs where you look down to the living room!
  • The place is great value for money!
  • The whole furniture is included and it is OK quality and I like the style!
  • So when completed I don't need to spend extra time for anything – just to move in!
  • The location is right (1350 [not 700m sorry] m by road away from the beach not 700m - Soi 6 and 900 m from road 2 where construction has now started)!
  • This is a distance you can easily walk or ride by bike and motorcycle! Motorcycles are cheap and convenient way to get around here but one should be driving carefully.
  • I like the size of the project as it is not to small but also not one of these huge blocks like View Taley which would fit more to eastern Germany 30 years ago!
  • The developer TAG Group Thailand is trustworthy and has several projects in the area ongoing or almost completed.

They have started construction late December which was on schedule and they have initiated a phase 2 where I got the information quite early and I have bought 4 units as investment.

I was that convinced about the concept design and value for money that I could not resist!

I have bought following units for resell which are under foreign ownership:

Building E: