Pls Help Me Translate The My Mail To Thai

newtaraday

As above, here goes(tks in advance for any help rendered)

" Hi there!

This is shunjie here. How has yr family been recently? i hope they are fine and well.Please help me to say hi to all the girls at the food stall too.I have returned frm a 3 week trip to thailand which i thoroughly enjoyed. This is because of all the great surprises which i encountered along my trip in thailand.

This is my first time writing a letter to you , but i hope that you understand whatever i'm saying. I have been attempting to learn thai and so far encountered great difficulties in doing so. I hope that you will be able to aid my quest to learn thai and i may be able to help you in your education if you need help in any of its aspects.

Ok, now a brief introduction of myself ,i'm a 20year old who has graduated frm highschool and is now serving national service as a medic. I'll be mariculating in NTU in 2006. After this brief introduction , i hope i can know more about you. May i know what subjects do you study in school and do you take any english classes outside of school?(your english is really good). Last of all, i have a request i wld like to make, may i have a picture of you?(tks in advance for that picture)

Bye for now mate! i hope you haven't been scared by my approach and will reply to my mail soon."

Thats the end.i wld like to express an early thanks to anyone who helps in the translation

Bye for now mate! i hope you haven't been scared of by my

สวัสดีครับ

ผมคือ Shunjie นะ ครอบครัวของคุณเป็นยังไงบ้าง ผมหวังว่าครอบครัวของคุณคงจะสบายดีนะครับ ฝากสวัสดีไปถึงสาวๆที่ร้านอาหารด้วยครับ ผมเพิ่งจะกลับมาหลังจากที่ได้ไปเที่ยวเมืองไทยอยู่ 3 อาทิตย์ซึ่งผมชอบมาก คงเป็นเพราะผมได้พบกับสิ่งดีๆระหว่างที่เที่ยวอยู่ในเมืองไทย