Which Visa ?

hi all im a newbie great! a question im moving to thai in about august to my T G in korat and i will be getting married in about sept 05 what is my best choice of visa for when i leave uk taking into account i wil be getting married in sept and then i can apply for a cat "o" correct? thanks all :o:D

hi all im a newbie great! a question im moving to thai in about august to my T G in korat  and i will be getting married in about sept 05 what is my best choice of visa for when i leave uk taking into account i wil be getting married in sept and then i can apply for a cat "o" correct? thanks all  :D  :D

Apply for a multi non O by mail at the RTC at Hull. It'll save a trip out :o

hi all im a newbie great! a question im moving to thai in about august to my T G in korat  and i will be getting married in about sept 05 what is my best choice of visa for when i leave uk taking into account i wil be getting married in sept and then i can apply for a cat "o" correct? thanks all  :D  :D

Apply for a multi non O by mail at the RTC at Hull. It'll save a trip out :o

Hello Dr pat yes but what visas best to last until i get married tourist visa double entry ? needs to last about 3 months and will i need a return air ticket entering thai on a tourist visa cos i aint commin back uk / thanks

No return ticket required if you have a visa.

What Dr.P.P is saying is apply to Hull for the Multi Non Imm O based on visiting family and friends then when your married providing you meet the financial requirements i.e 400k baht in bank here you can apply for a one year extension stamp on the back of the Non Imm O (means you wont have to exit thailand during the year) .

Edit have a look at the Hull Thai Consulate website it/ll give you all the in's and out's.

Edited by thaiflyer1

No  return  ticket  required  if  you  have  a  visa.