Quik Fire Gas Bbq'S

quik-firebbq

logo-site.png

QUIK-FIRE StainlessBBQ's are hand crafted to

American Quality Standards, and sold factory direct in,

Udon Thani. Low cost Shipping throughout Thailand.

Fast, and friendly, customer service.

You save with Factory Direct pricing.

Numerous models to choose from, please contact us today.

http://www.gasbbqthailand.com,

Or, search: "Quik-Fire best BBQ's in Thailand"

Below are samplings ofthe many feedbacks we have received.

Re: Gas BBQ Thailand - www.quik-fire.com

by jimboLV» July 21, 2010, 1:51 pm

I finally got around to getting one of Doc’s legendarybarbecues, and believe me, it’s all it’s said to be – and more. This thing is awork of art, a fine piece of equipment. I have missed barbecuing since comingto Thailand, as I used to do practically all my cooking in the states on theBBQ. I was an equipment design engineer for part of my previous life so I knowhow to recognize well designed and well built equipment. Doc showed me aroundhis shop and I could see that he is using top of the line materials, 304Stainless on practically everything; all welded construction, not boltedtogether, and the weld finishing is first rate.

I ended up with the deluxe model with insulated cover, as I was interested inusing it as an oven. I used mine in the States as an oven but the cover wasn’tinsulated and I could just feel the BTU’s going out into the air. I started outdoing the standard grilled chicken, ribs and burgers and they came out justfine. But I was most interested in how it would perform as an oven. I bakedsome lasagna, a broccoli casserole in Bechamel sauce, and roasted a chicken.They came out perfect. The heat control is a little touchy, but once you get tothe right temperature, it stays there and the heat is even throughout theentire grill, no hot or cold spots that I could tell.