Where To Play Table Tennis In Pattaya?

• 3 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...

I played at fairtex which was good while staying there but it sucks you have to pay for a partner when you don't know people.

So if there is anyone in Pattaya that wants to play let me know, I've been playing for 10 years almost quite often. I am living here now so even if you come to this forum as I did - I will most probably still be looking for people to play in a year at least

Edited by JohnBozi
  • Like 1

• 4 weeks later...

sorry for replying so late.. I was back in China for 3 months, busy playing with the needles :)))

Cool. We are living not far away from that sport hotel.

Could you give me your mobile number? So I can text message you about fixing a time to play. We are both Ping Pong fans

My email address is: << Use PM >> I dont have a handy number yet.

Cheers

Edited by thaiphoon
E-mail address removed per forum rules

• 2 months later...

Hi John just seen your video i am coming out on the 15th sept so it looks like the fairtax is the place.

If you mail me i would like to get in touch.

Regards

Keith Martin <<E-mail address removed - Use PM>>

I played at fairtex which was good while staying there but it sucks you have to pay for a partner when you don't know people.

So if there is anyone in Pattaya that wants to play let me know, I've been playing for 10 years almost quite often. I am living here now so even if you come to this forum as I did - I will most probably still be looking for people to play in a year at least

Edited by thaiphoon
E-mail address removed per forum rules

• 3 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...

I live near tony's and would say that is convenient but the table quality and space is pretty bad for play.

I am still getting my way around this site finding things is bit hard I didnt even know i had follow up comments, a shame.

I am not scared to post my telephone number online - feel free to abuse me :)