Where To Meet Normal Ladies?

tornado24

• Replies 246
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I have been here for 8 months last year(wrong lady) now I will be here for a while, Im a student but distance not UNI, I think 90% of farangs are with bar girls, is not possible for me, for one night is ok but not more!

Best places are work or school, just like back home. Problem seems to be you have neither option available to you.

"Normal" ladies the world over prefer to be able to get to know a man somewhat in a neutral context before deciding whether or not to consider seeing him in a romantic context.

• Like 1

25 and asking advice from the over 50s

before i lecture you in the wisdom of how to find the perfect girls without the need to splash the cash, i suggest you read lawrences post....thats exactly where you need to start ....so stop being pathetic by telling the world that you cant pull.

In yorkshire after a hello introduction we say ..get yer coit thas pulled doesnt work ere tho

• Like 1

I have been here for 8 months last year(wrong lady) now I will be here for a while, Im a student but distance not UNI, I think 90% of farangs are with bar girls, is not possible for me, for one night is ok but not more!

The TV membership is not representative of the expat population as 90% of members are with normal girls (not bar girls). You're asking in the right place.

A good point Songhua, one that is often overlooked

• Like 1

Sorry about my English! Im not a native English speaker but I was living in Australia for a while and this is the best I can do.

I dont want house, car, baby... I have 25 years old mate!

Of course I have money but Im not the father of any lady, of course I can pay some things but people have to work and/or study and be independent.

I just want to meet a good lady have a few drinks, hang out... And share good times, basic needs as well ^_^ ... I dont want a wife.