First images with my new camera.

shaggy1969

I'm just an amateur point-and-shoot shooter. I only look at pictures to see if they are clear and sharp. Yours definitely meet my spec. Congrat, Shaggy!

May I ask if the photos shown are in its original sizes as taken or been resized? Also, how much does a Sony n6000 roughly cost in Thailand?

• Like 1

Thank you guys for your positive feedback thumbsup.gif

This has opened up a whole new world for me,I was so amazed at what I saw through the viewfinder the first time I got into

focus that I forgot to press the shutter,talk about being a virgin teener and catching a glimpse of his first bare titties w00t.gif

Muchogra,the photos have been drastically resized,the original files were 6000x4000 pixels (posted photos 1024x682)

I bought my camera in Europe,I did have a look at Sony Thailand and they were selling them for 36,000 Baht and so I suppose that

would be a rough figure to go on.

• 2 weeks later...

Are those you birds?

Sent from my SM-N900T using Thaivisa Connect Thailand mobile app

I know it's made me want to get budgies for the kids! But I know who'll always end up cleaning out the aviary. sad.png

• 5 weeks later...

Nice. The flower shots are so clear and defined. Are those your birds?

Sent from my SM-N900T using Thaivisa Connect Thailand mobile app

Thank you for your nice comment and my apologies for the late reply to your question.The birds are not mine,they are actually my

landladies.I do help take care of them though.

Well folks it's been just over a month since first purchasing my new camera and thought I would give you an update on how

it has gone so far.......to be honest,a nightmare !!!

I was so disappointed with the photos that I had taken whilst I was back home in Thailand that I almost formatted the portable external

hard drive that I had stored all my photos on.Thankfully I didn't erase them all and with some work in post editing there will definitely