Best Visa Extension agent?

themechanic

Jeez.......you are totally helpless here in Thailand, aren't you?

Try doing it yourself. Half an hour to an hour.

You going to start a thread on how to get to immigration?

If the OP wants to throw his money away then let him. No doubt your nearest 'lawyer' office will sort it out for a nice fat fee. On top of the 1,900 baht immigration fee.

All you need is 1900 Baht, your passport and 2 passport pictures, any photo shop can take care of that, and go to the immigration office in Phuket Town or in Patong. It is as easy as buying a pack of milk. Any taxi, tuktuk or motorcycle taxi driver knows where these offices are.

I really don't get all the negativity in my recent threads. Most of you have Western passports. I don't. I have extensive experience with being treated like a leper by immigration authorities worldwide, because of the color of my passport. That's why I would gladly pay an agent to make everything go smoothly.

Really, getting a 30 days extension to a tourist visa is just a formality, absolutely nothing can go wrong. No worries mate, at immigration they are seeing lots of people who hold non Western passports.

Thanks. But one of the reasons as to why I am so cautious is that my passport is a "no visa run" passport, I.e I can't get another tourist visa from neighboring countries.

Really, getting a 30 days extension to a tourist visa is just a formality, absolutely nothing can go wrong. No worries mate, at immigration they are seeing lots of people who hold non Western passports.

Thanks. But one of the reasons as to why I am so cautious is that my passport is a "no visa run" passport, I.e I can't get another tourist visa from neighboring countries.

This does not matter in case you are after a 30 day extension for your tourist visa.

No problem what so ever to get this extension regardless from which country you are.

As long your country is on the list of legible countries for the 30 day extension off-course.