Confirmation of documents needed for marriage extension

Hey guys.

I know this has been done to death, but I'd just like confirmation of what exactly I need to take with me to Chiang Wattana immigration for my marriage extension.

Anyone who's done this recently and been asked for anything new or something odd etc.

1. Application form

2.TM card and copy

3. Passport and copy

4.Bank book with over 400k seasoned for more than 60 days and copy + letter from bank confirming this

5.Marriage certificate and copy

6.Wife's house registration and copy

7. Wife's ID and copy

8. Proof of address (Do they want my condo contract or can I use letters from bank etc with my name and address on?)

9. Signed map of address (google maps and/or hand drawn map?)

10. Photos of me and missus in every room of the house and outside the front door with our condo number clearly visible

This is my first time doing it and I'd like for the paperwork to be in complete order. i know how anal immigration can be.

Any help would be greatly appreciated

Regards,

1. Two application forms T.M. 7 with two photographs size 4x6 cm. and Visa Fee 1900.-Baht
2. Copy Marriage Certificate
3. Copy Kor Ror 2 from amphur office, marriage registry (not older than six months)
4. Child's birth certificate (if any)
5. Copy wife’s house registration
6. Copy wife’s identity card
7. Copy passport, non-Im visa, arrival card.
8. Interview the husband and wife for confirming status of husband and wife
9. Map to residency (names of roads and house marked in Thai and GPS coordinates)
10. Picture of house and family, in house and outside showing house number.
11. Copy house book from residence or rental contract.

With money in bank option.
1. Letters from your bank same day or day before stating bank records, and a transaction list for the past two months.
2. Bank account must be in Husbands name, joint accounts will not qualify.
3. Letter from bank must show transaction during previous two months.