Ubon school warning

Was hired to teach at a school in Ubon, moved from Vientiane, Laos to Ubon and was picked up at the bus station and delivered to my Very Old small apartment, probably family owned units from school management? First night there bitten by small, black bed bugs dropping from the very dirty Air Con unit, no sleep. I asked the manager if she could have the air con serviced and provide me with a remote for it as it was set very high and not blowing cold air, reasonable request. Second day turned on TV to ALL Indian Cable TV, still no Air and many bugs entering the apartment though the windows and screens which did not seal, close properly. 2nd day request if it was possible to get Thai TV, not even the more expensive True Cable, again I felt reasonable request. That evening after a big rain storm my small unit was swarming with flying insects, wow I was shocked as I've been in SE Asia 7 years and NEVER experienced this before. Yes, of course bugs, insects come with living in Thailand but Never to this degree. 3rd day requests resulted in my Contract being Canceled and my being taken to the Ubon Bus station, wow?

Today is Saturday, this happened last weekend and there is a new posting on Serious Teachers for 4 native teachers at the same school?

Is it the teachers or the Management?

Be Careful with this school....