Advise About Work Permit.............

This is my situation, I have been working with out a work permit for about 8 months now, the main reason being is that I am pretty sure it will be rejected due to me not having a Degree. I am not prepaired to submit a fake or khao san road degree to get a work permit becuase both my employers employed me knowing i dont have a degree and they dont care about that. I work for a very very large private school chain in Bangkok, how ever, the branch of the school I work for is only Mini-Bilingual and there are only 2 farang teachers there, i am about to be then only one as the other is leaveing due to the new VOA rules. So because my school is not bi-lingual im not really worried about it being raided. Here are my questions, keeping in mind I only plan to be here for about 6-12 more months untill my wifes spouse visa gets approved to Oz.

1- Without a Degree could I still obtain a work permit?

2- Can i work for 2 Places with the same work permit? Because I wrok for a language school on the weekend, the language school has very strong ties with the MOE and have told me they can get me a work permit without the qualifications but I would rather get the work permit through my school if I can only get one work permit which would entitle me to only work at one place because I get paid a lot from my school, so Id rather be working legally at the school.

3- Even if i apply for the work permit, and TL, am I able to work here while it gets processed (rejected in my case)?

4- Does your application / qualifications relate to what age group you will be teaching, because I only teach English and PE to KG1 KG2 and KG3?