I'm being asked for my degree transcript ?

For the first time in 15 years of teaching in Thailand, the immigration officer asked for my degree transcript. I have never had my degree transcript, and am now frantically sending email back to UK (Nescot) to obtain one. I finished my degree 20 years ago. It was in Facilities Management and I studied it at Highbury College in Portsmouth. I have always had my certificate but I cannot remember ever having a transcript. I have a month to produce the document. 

Am I going to have a problem? Why am I being asked this now? What if the college (NESCOT) cannot produce it?

Get on the phone asap and call your college. Speak to the registrar. It would be shocking if they haven't got your transcript readily available. It will help, perhaps, if you have your student ID #. 

Give them your credit card number and get 5 copies of it. Have it sent FedEx. 

It'll cost a few bucks but it'll get the task done.

Log onto your College website. You should be able to order a replacement transcript on line, at least they offer it on Uni website for the Uni I attended. You can order replacement transcripts or degrees, signed by the College Head. If you need the transcript Apostilled then you can get that done via the Embassy, who contact the College to authenticate it.

21 minutes ago, Cereal said:

Get on the phone asap and call your college. Speak to the registrar. It would be shocking if they haven't got your transcript readily available. It will help, perhaps, if you have your student ID #.